Many congratulations to our new class leaders who were nominated by their classes to lead them this term. Well done everyone!

1W Jack and Momo
1B Putter S and Su Hyun
2T Mario and Aimie
2F IQ and Zara
3V Sangdad and Nina
3M Pupp and Nene
4P Macey and Austin
4G Harry and Anika
5T Sunny and Premier
5D Layla and Trillion
6N Tae and Bing
6J Bell and Lugus